Contacts/Areas of Responsibility

Payroll

Cynthia Hruza

Manager, 472-3128,  chruza1@unl.edu

  • General Payroll Questions
  • Payroll Reports
  • Payroll Uploads
  • Special Check Requests

Pat Smith

Non-Resident Alien Specialist,  psmith1@unl.edu

  • Foreign student/staff/faculty activities
  • Tax Treaties
  • 1042S Statements
  • Requests for Tax Identification Numbers

Monthly Payroll Staff

Carol Neal

Lead Payroll Specialist, 472-0078cneal1@unl.edu

  • Monthly Team Leader
  • PAFs for Faculty
  • PAFs for Monthly Managerial/Professional

Nicole Adkins

Payroll Technician, nadkins2@unl.edu

  • Monthly Payroll Processing
  • Off-campus Time Entry

Mindy Weis

Payroll Technician, 472-8793 , mindy.weis@unl.edu

  • PAFs for Graduate Students
  • PAFs for Affiliates
  • Monthly Payroll Processing

Bi-weekly Payroll Staff

Soheila Noureddini

Lead Payroll Specialist, 472-1121snoureddini1@unl.edu

  • Bi-weekly Team Leader
  • Bi-weekly PAFs
  • Bi-weekly Edits

Joan Sampson

Payroll Technician, 472-8606jsampson1@unl.edu

  • Bi-weekly PAFs
  • Bi-weekly Edits

Adelaide Hruska

Payroll Technician, 472-2033ahruska1@unl.edu

  • Bi-weekly PAFs